Live classical concerts

for babies, toddlers and young children (0-4)

Amazing music in a relaxed atmosphere

Concerts in Bath, Frome and surrounding areas


Tickets for concerts are available ONLINE or on the door. They're the same price whichever way you choose. There's NO BOOKING FEE when you buy online, and it means you don't have to struggle with buggy, child, and purse on concert day. PLEASE NOTE - If you choose to buy your tickets on the door, we now take cash or card (20p charge for card).


If you buy online, you only need to give your name on the door so you don't even have to print off the e-ticket or find the email on your phone. We strongly advise buying your ticket in advance for our Christmas concerts as they sell out very quickly!


Buy your concert tickets HERE! 

Tickets £8 per adult/child pair, £4 per extra adult, £3 per extra child. 


​​​Each concert features a different combination of instruments, so you'll hear a great variety of music!​ Each concert brings different musicians, and each musician brings with them a different atmosphere. Even the musicians that have performed several times for us bring a different programme each time so nothing is ever the same!

How long are the concerts?


The concerts are 45 mins long and the pieces are all short, meaning there's little chance of little ones getting bored. The music is engaging and varied, and there's definitely no Twinkle, Twinkle or Wheels on the Bus!


Our performers are all professional musicians and are very experienced in performing to audiences of all ages and will introduce the pieces and give a bit of interesting information about them. 

Can I feed my baby during

concerts?

​Of course! Breastfeeding is welcome as are bottles. If your child is old enough to be eating solids, all we ask is that you clear up any crumbs :-)

Where are the concerts?

The BATH concerts are at St Swithin's Church, The Paragon, Bath, BA1 5LY.


It's easy to get to - either parking in the Podium and walking up Walcot Street, or coming across from the top of Milsom Street and along The Paragon. 7 mins walk from The Podium car park or 10 mins from Charlotte Street. Or up through town from the bus/train station. Or, park at Morrison's on London Road and walk (10 mins walk, 3 hours FREE parking!).



​​​​​​​​​Concert dates

Featuring a different instrument combination each month, the concerts are on Wednesday and Saturday mornings in Bath and Saturday mornings in Frome:

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Wednesday 5th July - BATH - Trio Paradis
  • ​Saturday 8th July - BATH - The Mendip Trio


Summer Pop-Up Concerts:

  • ​Wednesday 2nd Aug - venue tbc
  • Thursday 3rd Aug - venue tbc
  • Tuesday 16th Aug - New Oriel Hall, Larkhall, Bath
  • Friday 18th Aug - HubNub, FROME
  • Saturday 19th Aug - St Bart's, Oldfield Park, Bath


​Autumn 2017

  • Sat 9th Sept
  • Wed 20th Sept
  • Sat 30th Sept - FROME
  • Wed 18th Oct
  • Sat 21st Oct
  • Sat 28th Oct - FROME
  • Wed 15th Nov
  • Sat 18th Nov
  • ​Sat 25th Nov - FROME
  • Sat 9th Dec - Vox in Frox
  • ​Wed 13th Dec - Brass Quintet